My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
38 total reviews

Reviews for: The Riesterer Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Daniel & Marissa L
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“We felt that the lines of communication were always open between us and our agent. We were extremely pleased at the guidance and assistance we received. Dylan was positive and easy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Christopher Stobbe & K
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963

“John is the best hands down. Very enjoyable to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Bryan & Cheryl R
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-7283

“Working with John was a pleasure. He was encouraging, calming and we never felt rushed when looking at a house. We will miss spending time with him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Kaochi D. V
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“I was very impressed at how promptly he responded to my inquiries. I was also very appreciative that he had sat down with us initially to discuss our wants and needs in our prospective home. In the process of closing, I know without a doubt, that Dylan had worked long and hard to satisfy our declarations. To the people who are looking to buy a home, I always recommend Dylan. I am very thankful to all that he has done for my husband and I; we have finally found our first home, after a year of searching. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - William L. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-2725

“We are grateful and appreciative for Pete and John's help to make the sale. Thank you, William and Babsy Buchholtz ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2017 in Brussels, WI 54204-9728

“Pete is the BEST!! Will definitely call on him again if I need his services. Dan Risgaard”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Keith & Kimberly K
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-5877

“With my husband and I being a military family stationed in Germany - The Riesterer Team have been more than we could ask for in an agency. They made the sale of our condo very smooth and easy for us and were always on top of things and returned our calls immediately. It was such a peace of mind for us to find folks that we could trust. Dylan and his team were great to work with. I would definitely recommend First Weber and Dylan in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Sari S
Sold a home in 2017 in Valders, WI 54245-9637

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - David & Billie D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9316

“Our agent did an awesome job. He gave great advice and got us top dollar!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2017 in Crandon, WI 54520

“Simply the best ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Thomas Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-5274

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Donald S
Sold a home in 2017 in Shiocton, WI 54170

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Gary S
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-1933

“It was truly a pleasure to work with John. He was friendly, knowledgable and always professional. He made what seemed like a difficult situation look easy. Thanks again to John and the First Weber organization!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Steven F. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Brianne L
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-2408

“We had an amazing first time home buyers experience and huge part of that was Tom. Tom went above and beyond to accommodate us and look for things we wanted. When we lost focus and we're ready to purchase a house just so the hunt was done, Tom called out he could tell we didn't like it and we were having to talk ourselves into a house, he encouraged us to keep searching for the house we loved. He also made sure our offers were strong and guided us through the whole process. He would tell us when to give and when to stand firm. He very much had our interest in mind, not his pocket book. There were $190k houses and there were $120k houses, but his professionalism and opinions never changed based on price. Tom is he only realtor we would recommend for anyone purchasing or selling a home. Thank you Tom!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Gregg K
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942-8303

“John actually made looking for a home to buy fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Michael C. L
Bought a home in 2017 in De Pere, WI 54115

“Very helpful, especially under the circumstances that we were out of state relocating and were only in WI for a few days to physically house hunt.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Lillian D. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-9533

“The sale of my home was a very smooth and painless transaction. And because of John's connections with clients, my house sold fast. Thanks for your help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Sharon L
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Brittany W
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1204

“Everyone at First Weber was so easy to work with and Tom was always there to answer questions for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Adam V
Bought a home in 2017 in De Pere, WI 54115-9741

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Nathan P. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Marcos R
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3928

“John is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and was so patient with us. He helped us find the perfect house for our family. I highly recommend him as a Realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2017 - Chad R. & Julia M. M
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-7243

“Tom and the rest of the team were great to work with!! Definitely will recommend them to anyone and will use them again for future needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Vicki L
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-1801

“Jenny was an absolute pleasure to work with..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Beth S
Bought a home in 2017 in Weyauwega, WI 54983-9056

“Peter did a fantastic job from start to finish helping us find and secure our home. When we got into a bidding war he gave us sound advice that worked. He was available everytime I called and quickly attended to every need that I presented him with. I would and have recommended him with out reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Kyle P
Bought a home in 2017 in Coloma, WI 53964-9002

“Awesome working with Jenny, and Bob. She listened to our likes and needs and delivered us a home that was perfect and in our price range--would highly recommend. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Cassandra D C
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-1151

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Sally A. K
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-3212

“It was great working with Dylan he was able to answer all of my questions and he was very quick to respond, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Joseph W. R
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenville, WI 54942-8306

“John was an absolute pleasure to work with! Not only did he get us an offer above asking price within twelve hours of listing our home, but followed through repeatedly by answering any and all questions we had as closing day approached. I will continue to, and have already, strongly recommend him to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Carla M. / Doug R
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-2344

“ John was absolutely exceptional! Regardless of how busy he was, he got back to me immediately whenever I called or emailed. I would highly recommend him and already have. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Sandra P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3121

“Pete is responsive and dedicated to helping you find a home of your dreams.😎 We have worked to sell our home 2x beforehand he guided us to stage and fix per what buyers want. Thanks so.much to his team and support to make this happen for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Scott M
Bought a home in 2017 in Green Bay, WI 54304-2556

“I was a first time home buyer and was looking for an agent that would educate me instead of just walking me through the motions. John went above and beyond expectations and we were able to find a great home at a great value.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Nicholas & Maria B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8047

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2017 - Natalie V
Bought a home in 2017 in Larsen, WI 54947-9541

“Jenny was awesome. She was able to answer any questions we had, and her availability was great. We love our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Dennis & Jackie Sassman K
Bought a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“He helped find the RIGHT house for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - David L. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1856

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Bradford P
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-4404

“Outstanding agent exceptional to work with”

Show all testimonials